Latvian Republic
Ludza Town Council
Ludza Town Library

  • Reg. Nr 90000017453 (dome),
  • Stacijas 41, Ludza, LV-5701
  • t./fax 65781194, e-pasts biblio@ludzasbiblio.lv
  • A/S „Citadele banka”, kods PARXLV22
  • LV09PARX0002240270024
No. Name, Surname Position Contacts
1. Inta Kušnere Director biblio@ludzasbiblio.lv
t.65781191
2. Elita Zirne Methodologist elita@ludzasbiblio.lv

t.65781191

3. Svetlana Onufrijeva Head of the Servicing Department svetlana@ludzasbiblio.lv

t.65781194

4.

Taisija Loginova

Head of the Book Acquisition and Processing Department,

IIS ALISE administrator

taisija@ludzasbiblio.lv

t.65781194

5. Ligita Jurkāne Chief Librarian ligita@ludzasbiblio.lv

t.65781194

6. Ņina Rimša Chief Librarian nina@ludzasbiblio.lv

t.65781194

7. Tatjana Kosņikovska Chief Librarian tatjana@ludzasbiblio.lv

t.65781194

8. Irēna Andžāne Chief Librarian irena@ludzasbiblio.lv

t.65781194

9. Velta Leitāne Chief Librarian velta@ludzasbiblio.lv

t. 65781194

10. Viorika vasilovska Chief Bibliographer zanna@ludzasbiblio.lv

t.5781194

11. Vladimirs Vasiļevskis Database engineer vladimirs@ludza.lv
tālrunis 65707498
12. Erika Bricika Head of the Children Department erika@ludzasbiblio.lv

tālrunis 65781191

13. Iveta Novika Chief Librarian iveta@ludzasbiblio.lv

tālrunis 65781191

14. Lilija Šeršņova Chief Librarian lilija@ludzasbiblio.lv

tālrunis 65781191

15. Ilga Kaupuža Librarian ilga@ludzasbiblio.lv

tālrunis 65781191

16. Ludmila Vibornaja Bibliographer ludmila@ludzasbiblio.lv

tālrunis 65781191

17.

18.

Irina Bernāne

Tatjana Petrova

Cleaner tālrunis 65781194

tālrunis 65781191

19. Natālija Pozņaka Restorer t. 65781194